Rodney Carrington CD- The Hits

More Views

Rodney Carrington CD- The Hits

Availability: In stock

Rodney Carrington went back into the studio to record some of the biggest songs of his career including Titties & Beer that features Colt Ford! Release date November 4, 2015.


*Track Listing:

1 Don’t Look Now (Momma’s Got Her Boobs Out)

2 Titties and Beer (featuring Colt Ford)

3 The Marriage Advice Song (How Bout We Fuck?)

4 Letter To My Penis

5 Fred

6 The Wheelchair Song

7 B-I-T-C-H

8 Dancing with a Man

9 Best You’ll Do Tonight

10 Show Them To Me